DSC_0028 (1).jpg

OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of passionate individuals who love sharing the hope of Jesus.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

DSC_0042.jpg

Lee Thigpen

Executive Director
601.949.1932
lthigpen@missionfirst.org

Screen Shot 2022-01-11 at 10.30.36 AM.png

Ronnie Falvey

Resource Development Director
601.714.6903
rfalvey@missionfirst.org

IMG_0270_edited_edited.jpg

Anna Hughes

Payroll Director

601.714.6907
ahughes@missionfirst.org

Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth Moore

Admin Asst Exec Director 
601.714.6901
emoore@missionfirst.org

04F561B1-DAA9-4C93-80F3-25614CBF0FAF_1_105_c.jpeg

Audry Enns

Communications Director 
aenns@missionfirst.org

MAIN CAMPUS 

Bridges_Willis_6609c_5x7.jpg

Coach Willis Bridges

Director of Sports Ministry 

601.608.0046
wbridges@missionfirst.org

Dickens_Stephen_6638a_5x7.jpg

Steve Dickens

Property Manager 

601.608.0045
sdickens@missionfirst.org

Nolan_Claudette_6582a_5x7.jpg

Claudette Nolan

Director of Education
601.608.0048
enolan@missionfirst.org

seth shannon updated photo (2).png

Seth Shannon

Director of Legal Aid

sshannon@missionfirst.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 12.12.09 PM.png

Erica Leamon

Legal Aid Admin Assistant

eleamon@missionfirst.org

CherylReese

Cheryl Reese

Director of Peyton's House Girls

creese@missionfirst.org

DSC_0117.jpg

Israel Griffin

Director of Community Development

igriffin@missionfirst.org

MEDICAL/DENTAL TEAM

Davis_Janet_6670a_5x7.jpg

Janet Davis

Clinic Administration

601.608.0050

jdavis@missionfirst.org

Monk_Edie_6744a_5x7.jpg

Edie Monk

Dental Clinic Director
601.608.0050
emon@missionfirst.org

Carly Yelverton_edited.jpg

Carly Yelverton

Physician Assistant

IMG_4634_edited.jpg

Courtney Filgo

Dentist

DSC_0034.jpg

Ann Lincoln

RN
 

IMG-0351.JPG

In Memoriam:

Lori Spikes

RN
 

ASH STREET CAMPUS TEAM

DSC_0012_edited.jpg

Ja'vonn Davis

Peyton's House Director

Gregory_Johnnie_6904a_5x7.jpg

Johnnie Gregory

Teacher

Spencer_Sandra_6824a_5x7.jpg

Sandra Spencer

Teacher

Potts_Wynonia_6801a_5x7.jpg

Wynonia Potts

Bus Monitor

Thomas_Sara_6807a_5x7.jpg

Sara Thomas

Director of Education 

601.352.9049
sthomas@missionfirst.org

Hartley_Kristin_6851a_5x7.jpg

Kristin Hartley

Teacher

Smith_Bobbie_6780a_5x7.jpg

Bobbie Smith

Site Director FPC

Catchings_Barbara_6888a_5x7.jpg

Barbra Catchings

Assistant Lead Teacher