© 2019 Mission First

OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of passionate individuals who love sharing the hope of Jesus.

Lee Thigpen
Executive Director
601.949.1932 • lthigpen@missionfirst.org
Elizabeth Moore
Admin Asst Exec Director
601.714.6901 • emoore@missionfirst.org
Earnestine Wine
Medical Dental Clinic Manager
601.608.0050 • ewine@missionfirst.org
Carlyn Hicks, J.D.
Director Legal Aid Office
601.608.0056 • hicks04@mc.edu
Edie Monk
Dental Clinic Director
601.608.0050 • emonk@missionfirst.org
Amanda Kelly
Legal Aid Office Exec Asst
601.608.0056 • apkelly@mc.edu
Claudette Nolan
Director of Education (Main Campus)
601.608.0048 • cnolan@missionfirst.org
Eric Troyer
Community Development
601.608.0053 • etroyer@missionfirst.org
Coach Willis Bridges
Director of Sports Ministry
601.608.0046 • wbridges@missionfirst.org
Steve Dickens
Property Manager
601.608.0045 • sdickens@missionfirst.org
Rafael Jackson
Director Peyton's House
601.960.0604 • rjackson@missionfirst.org
Johnnie Bruce
Director of Education (Ash St.)
601.352.9049 • jbruce@missionfirst.org
Lori Spikes
RN
Sara Thomas
Teacher
Sandra Spencer
Teacher
Bobbie Smith
Site Director FPC
Wynonia Potts
Bus Monitor
Courtney Filgo
Dentist
Mary Holden
Teacher
Kristin Hartley
Teacher
Bertha Giles
Assistant Teacher
Johnnie Gregory
Teacher
Andrea Giles
Assistant Teacher
Carly Yelverton
Physician Assistant 
Barbra Catchings
Assistant Lead Teacher
Sarah Mann
Staff Attorney
Janet Davis
Receptionist