DSC_0028 (1).jpg

OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of passionate individuals who love sharing the hope of Jesus.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

DSC_0042.jpg

Lee Thigpen

Executive Director
601.949.1932
lthigpen@missionfirst.org

Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth Moore

Admin Asst Exec Director 
601.714.6901
emoore@missionfirst.org

IMG_0270_edited_edited.jpg

Anna Hughes

Payroll Director
ahughes@missionfirst.org

DSC_0009_edited_edited.jpg

Audry Enns

Communications Director 
aenns@missionfirst.org

MAIN CAMPUS 

Bridges_Willis_6609c_5x7.jpg

Coach Willis Bridges

Director of Sports Ministry 

601.608.0046
wbridges@missionfirst.org

Nolan_Claudette_6582a_5x7.jpg

Claudette Nolan

Director of Education
601.608.0048
enolan@missionfirst.org

DSC_0112.jpg

Kim Phifer

Director of Legal Aid

kphifer@missionfirst.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 12.12.09 PM.png

Erica Leamon

Legal Aid Admin Assistant

eleamon@missionfirst.org

Dickens_Stephen_6638a_5x7.jpg

Steve Dickens

Property Manager 

601.608.0045
sdickens@missionfirst.org

CherylReese

Cheryl Reese

Director of Peyton's House Girls

creese@missionfirst.org

DSC_0117.jpg

Israel Griffin

Director of Community Development

igriffin@missionfirst.org

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 12.11.51 PM.png

Myah Lane

Director of OASIS Ministries 

mlane@missionfirst.org

MEDICAL/DENTAL TEAM

Janet Davis

Clinic Administration

601.608.0050

jdavis@missionfirst.org

Carly Yelverton_edited.jpg

Carly Yelverton

Physician Assistant

Monk_Edie_6744a_5x7.jpg

Edie Monk

Dental Clinic Director
601.608.0050
emon@missionfirst.org

IMG_4634_edited.jpg

Courtney Filgo

Dentist

DSC_0034.jpg

Ann Lincoln

RN
 

IMG-0351.JPG

In Memoriam:

Lori Spikes

RN
 

ASH STREET CAMPUS TEAM

Ja'vonn Davis

Peyton's House Director

Aaliyah Davis

Peyton's House Director 

adavis@missionfirst.org

Gregory_Johnnie_6904a_5x7.jpg

Johnnie Gregory

Teacher

Spencer_Sandra_6824a_5x7.jpg

Sandra Spencer

Teacher

Wynonia Potts

Bus Monitor

Bobbie Smith

Site Director FPC

Bruce_Johnnie_6951a_5x7.jpg

Johnnie Bruce

Director of Education 

601.352.9049
jbruce@missionfirst.org

Kristin Hartley

Teacher

Barbra Catchings

Assistant Lead Teacher

Sara Thomas

Teacher