OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of passionate individuals who love sharing the hope of Jesus.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Thigpen_Lee_6702a_5x7.jpg

Lee Thigpen

Executive Director
601.949.1932
lthigpen@missionfirst.org

Anna Hughes

Payroll Director
ahughes@missionfirst.org

Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth Moore

Admin Asst Exec Director 
601.714.6901
emoore@missionfirst.org

Audry Enns

Communications Director
aenns@missionfirst.org

MAIN CAMPUS 

Bridges_Willis_6609c_5x7.jpg

Coach Willis Bridges

Director of Sports Ministry 

601.608.0046
wbridges@missionfirst.org

Nolan_Claudette_6582a_5x7.jpg

Claudette Nolan

Director of Education
601.608.0048
enolan@missionfirst.org

Dickens_Stephen_6638a_5x7.jpg

Steve Dickens

Property Manager 

601.608.0045
sdickens@missionfirst.org

image.png

Cheryl Reese

Director of Girl's Middle

601.608.0046
creese@missionfirst.org

MEDICAL/DENTAL TEAM

Carly Yelverton_edited.jpg

Carly Yelverton

Physician Assistant

Monk_Edie_6744a_5x7.jpg

Edie Monk

Dental Clinic Director
601.608.0050
emon@missionfirst.org

IMG_4634_edited.jpg

Courtney Filgo

Dentist

IMG-0351.JPG

In Memoriam:

Lori Spikes

RN
 

ASH STREET CAMPUS TEAM

Gregory_Johnnie_6904a_5x7.jpg

Johnnie Gregory

Teacher

Spencer_Sandra_6824a_5x7.jpg

Sandra Spencer

Teacher

Bruce_Johnnie_6951a_5x7.jpg

Johnie Bruce

Director of Education 

601.352.9049
jbruce@missionfirst.org

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 250,

Jackson, MS 39205

Physical Address

Main Campus:

275 Roseneath Street,

Jackson, MS 39203

Ash Street Campus:

417 West Ash Street,

Jackson, MS 39203

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 Mission First