top of page
DSC_0028 (1).jpg

OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of passionate individuals who love sharing the hope of Jesus.

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

IMG_1181.jpg

Lee Thigpen

Executive Director
601.949.1932
lthigpen@missionfirst.org

Audry Enns

Audry Enns

Communications Director 
aenns@missionfirst.org

IMG_9260.jpg

Martha Jo Vance

Bookkeeper

601.714.6907

mjvance@missionfirst.org

Grace Neff

Grace Neff

Admin Asst Exec Director 
601.714.6901

gneff@missionfirst.org

Screenshot 2024-03-11 at 11.26.06 AM.png

Abby Wood

Project Manager
601.714.6901

awood@missionfirst.org

MAIN CAMPUS 

Coach Willis Bridges

Coach Willis Bridges

Director of Sports Ministry 

601.608.0046
wbridges@missionfirst.org

Steve Dickens

Steve Dickens

Property Manager 

601.608.0045
sdickens@missionfirst.org

DSC01240_edited.jpg

Kris Boone

Director of Education
601.608.0048
kboone@missionfirst.org

Israel Griffin

Israel Griffin

Director of Maintenance/Volunteer Services

601.608.0045

igriffin@missionfirst.org

LEGAL AID TEAM

seth shannon updated photo (2).png

Seth Shannon

Director of Legal Aid

601.608.0056

sshannon@missionfirst.org 

IMG_9154.jpg

Clayton Giles

Attorney/Parent Defender 

601.608.0056

cgiles@missionfirst.org

MEDICAL/DENTAL TEAM

Carly Yelverton

Carly Tunberg

Physician Assistant

Edie Monk

Edie Monk

Dental Clinic Director
601.608.0050
emon@missionfirst.org

unnamed_edited_edited.jpg

Lois Bullock

RN

Courtney Filgo

Courtney Filgo

Dentist

hertom_edited.png

Hermes Tomas

Office Administrator 

Lor Spikes

In Memoriam:

Lori Spikes

RN
 

ASH STREET CAMPUS TEAM

Sara Thomas

Sara Thomas

Director of Education 

601.352.9049
sthomas@missionfirst.org

Kristin Hartley

Kristin Hartley

Teacher

Barbra Catchings

Barbra Catchings

Assistant Lead Teacher

Johnnie Gregory

Johnnie Gregory

Teacher

Sandra Spencer

Sandra Spencer

Teacher

Wynonia Potts

Wynonia Potts

Bus Monitor

Bobbie Smith

Bobbie Smith

Site Director FPC

bottom of page